Williamsburg Landing Board of Directors

Williamsburg Landing is governed by an 18-member volunteer Board of Directors comprised of distinguished local citizens with exceptional records of community service, the President and immediate past-President of the Residents’ Board, all of whom are committed to the fulfillment of Williamsburg Landing’s Vision and Mission. The Board of Directors maintains an active partnership with staff, residents and the Residents’ Council. This unique partnership encourages and supports an outstanding quality of life for our residents.

June 2019-May 2020

Allison J. Brody 
Director of Community Resource Development & Engagement
Williamsburg Health Foundation

Louise Canfield
Retired Speech and Language Pathologist; Early Intervention Consultant

Richard Costello
Director of Special Projects

AES Consulting Engineers

Elizabeth Fletcher Davis 
Director Patient Care Services

Sentara Williamsburg Regional Medical Center

Jim Easton 
Former Vice President at The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation & COO at Tienda, Inc

Larry Foster
Retired Director
James City County Service Authority

Michael J. Fox
Assistant to the President & Chief of Staff & Secretary to the Board of Visitors
The Brafferton-William & Mary

Paul Gerhardt
Attorney, Kaufman & Canoles

General Counsel & Board Secretary

Ted Juraschek
Former Lobbyist

Becton Dickinson and Company

Bill Kaufmann

Former President, Resident Council

Virginia McLaughlin, Past Board Chair 
Chancellor Professor

College of William & Mary School of Education

Dr. Carlane Pittman
Director of MBA Programs
Raymond A. Mason School of Business

Alexander Powell, Jr.
Attorney, Kaufman & Canoles

Assistant Councel & Assistant Board Secretary

Edgar J. Schumacher

Robert Singley
Owner & Principal Broker 

RJS & Associates Commercial Real Estate
Board Chair of Williamsburg Landing

Linda Taylor-Stallings
Former Executive Director

Hospice House & Support Care of Williamsburg

Greg Storer
President & CEO

Williamsburg Landing, Inc.

Alfred Woods, Board Treasurer
Chairman of the Board

Aegion, Inc. 

Tim Wright 
President, Resident Council

Jeanne Zeidler 
Retired President/CEO

Williamsburg Community Health Foundation